Welcome to Lehman Township Municipal Website

Wayne Memorial Hospital will host a Covid-19 Vaccination Clinic on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at the Lehman Township

Municipal Building located at 193 Municipal Drive, Bushkill, Pa.

To register go to wmh.org, click on “vaccine registration”, click on “full calendar”, then click on “Tuesday, May 25”.
This will take you to the Lehman Township registration link. Just click on the “Register” button and fill in your

Still need help? Call (570) 253-8197 to be directed to someone who can answer your vaccine questions.


For the Vaccine Clinic on May 25, 2021 at the Lehman Township Municipal Building 193 Municipal Drive, Bushkill, Pa:



 * You will need a unique email (no two people can have the same email)

* You will need a phone number; if you do not have a mobile phone number, put in your home phone number 2x.

* Create a NEW password just for this site (it is NOT the password for your email).

* Please be sure the box is checked to receive News/Promotions– that’s your news alert for upcoming clinics!

  • All clinics listed are for FIRST DOSE ONLY. Your second dose will be scheduled at the time you receive your first shot.
  • Bring your insurance card. The vaccines are free, but there is an administration fee that is paid by insurances without co-pay or deductible. Uninsured patient costs are covered by the federal government.
  • Appointments are scheduled in one-hour sessions. You will be required to remain on-site for 15 minutes following your injection.


Having some issues with registration? Still need help? Call (570) 253-8197 to be directed to someone who can answer your vaccine questions.


Lehman Township is a Second Class Township governed by a Board of Supervisors, which are elected at large by the qualified voters of the Township. Each Board of Supervisors is elected for the term of six years. Their responsibilities include: to establish commissions and authorities, to maintain the roads, to prepare the building and zoning regulations, and to ensure that the community’s health, safety and welfare needs are adequately addressed. The Township Secretary/Treasurer, who is appointed by the Board of Supervisors, is in charge of all Township monies.

Lehman Township has been an established community since 1829. It is a residential community with beautiful scenery, surrounded by the Delaware National Park Service. The Township lies between Porter, Middle Smithfield and Delaware Townships. It is the home of the famous Bushkill Falls.

Listed on the tax rolls for Upper Smithfield Township in 1815 was Joseph Leighman, paying 55 cents on 442 acres. In 1824 his name was spelled Leaman and by 1832 it was Lehman. The Township is approximately 48.9 square miles or approximately 31,296 acres.




All meetings are held in the Lehman Township Municipal Building Municipal Drive Bushkill PA. The Township meetings are on the second Thursday of each month at 3:00 p.m. and additional meetings are scheduled as needed.

Planning Commission:
Second Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.