Below are some important Lehman Township Administrative Information

Tax Collector
Bonnie Wargo570-431-6588
Board of Auditors
Larry VanWhyAnnmarie TekmenMatthew Jacobson
Planning Commission
Kathleen Gorman – Chairman
Jeff Porter – Vice Chairman
Cynthia Lynch – Secretary
MaryAnn Conza
Keith Branch
Edwina Wolfe – Alternate
Zoning Hearing Board
Joe Galayda – Chairman
Joe Peritore – Vice Chairman
Joe Scibetta – Secretary
Lisa Miller – Alternate
Code Enforcement Appeals Board
Marc Best
Lisa Miller
Sec/Treas:Robert H. Rohner Jr.
Assistant Secretary:Edwina Wolfe
Public Works Director:Tim Rohner
Sewage Enforcement Officer:James Conza
Code Enforcement Officers:Building Inspection Underwriters
Zoning Officer:Stan Whittaker
Township Solicitor:Donald Karpowich
Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor:Weinstein, Zimmerman & Olinger
Township Engineer:“Michael Lamoreaux, McGoey Hauser & Edsel”
Director of Emergency Management:Austin Conklin
Fire Chief:Kyle Rohner
Public Works:Tim Rohner, Aaron Springs, Bill Duffy, Daniel Medrano, Jr., Ryan Murphy, Stanley Whittaker, Jr., Austin Conklin, and Jose Rosado.